Sector - job_listing_category

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
40 Claims, Underwriting & Broking claims-underwriting-broking
124 Loss Adjuster loss-adjuster 40 Claims, Underwriting & Broking
129 Broker broker 40 Claims, Underwriting & Broking
126 Processing Technician processing-technician 40 Claims, Underwriting & Broking
127 Account Handler account-handler 40 Claims, Underwriting & Broking
131 Bordereaux Technician bordereaux-technician 40 Claims, Underwriting & Broking
135 Underwriter underwriter 40 Claims, Underwriting & Broking
587 surveyor surveyor 40 Claims, Underwriting & Broking
119 Claims Broker claims-broker 40 Claims, Underwriting & Broking
120 Claims Technician claims-technician 40 Claims, Underwriting & Broking
121 Claims Handler claims-handler 40 Claims, Underwriting & Broking
122 Claims Assistant claims-assistant 40 Claims, Underwriting & Broking
123 Claims Adjuster claims-adjuster 40 Claims, Underwriting & Broking
125 Claims Manager claims-manager 40 Claims, Underwriting & Broking
128 Account Executive account-executive 40 Claims, Underwriting & Broking
130 Placing Broker placing-broker 40 Claims, Underwriting & Broking
132 IBA Credit Control iba-credit-control 40 Claims, Underwriting & Broking
133 Underwriting Assistant underwriting-assistant 40 Claims, Underwriting & Broking
134 Assistant Underwriter assistant-underwriter 40 Claims, Underwriting & Broking
136 Underwriting Ops Technician underwriting-ops-technician 40 Claims, Underwriting & Broking
137 Delegated Underwriting Assistant delegated-underwriting-assistant 40 Claims, Underwriting & Broking
138 Graduate 2019 graduate-2019 40 Claims, Underwriting & Broking
139 Graduate 2020 graduate-2020 40 Claims, Underwriting & Broking
140 A’ level School Leaver a-level-school-leaver 40 Claims, Underwriting & Broking
39 Corporate Functions corporate-functions
88 Finance Business Partner finance-business-partner 39 Corporate Functions
81 Finance Controller finance-controller 39 Corporate Functions
79 Chief Finance Officer chief-finance-officer 39 Corporate Functions
80 Finance Director finance-director 39 Corporate Functions
82 Finance Manager finance-manager 39 Corporate Functions
83 Financial Accountant financial-accountant 39 Corporate Functions
84 Management Accountant management-accountant 39 Corporate Functions
87 Fund Accountant fund-accountant 39 Corporate Functions
89 Financial Analyst financial-analyst 39 Corporate Functions
90 Statutory Accountant statutory-accountant 39 Corporate Functions
85 Regulatory Accountant SME regulatory-accountant-sme 39 Corporate Functions
86 Assistant Accountant assistant-accountant 39 Corporate Functions
91 HR Director hr-director 39 Corporate Functions
92 HR Manager hr-manager 39 Corporate Functions
93 HR Business Partner hr-business-partner 39 Corporate Functions
94 HR Administrator hr-administrator 39 Corporate Functions
95 HR Assistant hr-assistant 39 Corporate Functions
96 Chief People Officer chief-people-officer 39 Corporate Functions
97 Chief HR Officer chief-hr-officer 39 Corporate Functions
98 Head/Director of Marketing head-director-of-marketing 39 Corporate Functions
99 Marketing Manager marketing-manager 39 Corporate Functions
100 Marketing Content Manager marketing-content-manager 39 Corporate Functions
101 Legal Assistant legal-assistant 39 Corporate Functions
102 Paralegal paralegal 39 Corporate Functions
103 Lawyer lawyer 39 Corporate Functions
104 Solicitor solicitor 39 Corporate Functions
41 Technology & Transformation technology-transformation
141 Business Analyst business-analyst 41 Technology & Transformation
148 Transformation Director transformation-director 41 Technology & Transformation
153 IT Support it-support 41 Technology & Transformation
142 Process Analyst process-analyst 41 Technology & Transformation
143 Programme Manager programme-manager 41 Technology & Transformation
144 Project Manager project-manager 41 Technology & Transformation
145 Product Manager product-manager 41 Technology & Transformation
146 PMO Manager pmo-manager 41 Technology & Transformation
147 Head of Change head-of-change 41 Technology & Transformation
149 PMO Analyst pmo-analyst 41 Technology & Transformation
150 Developer developer 41 Technology & Transformation
151 Test Analyst test-analyst 41 Technology & Transformation
152 Test Manager test-manager 41 Technology & Transformation
154 IT Manager it-manager 41 Technology & Transformation
155 SQL Specialist sql-speiclaist 41 Technology & Transformation
156 BI Specialist bi-specialist 41 Technology & Transformation
157 Cloud Specialist cloud-specialist 41 Technology & Transformation
158 RPA Specialist rpa-specialist 41 Technology & Transformation
159 Chief Technology Officer chief-technology-officer 41 Technology & Transformation
160 Chief Information Officer chief-information-officer 41 Technology & Transformation
161 Chief Information Security Officer chief-information-security-officer 41 Technology & Transformation
162 Enterprise Architect enterprise-architect 41 Technology & Transformation
163 Security Architect security-architect 41 Technology & Transformation
164 Solutions Architect solutions-architect 41 Technology & Transformation
165 Information Security Specialist information-security-specialist 41 Technology & Transformation
166 Data Architect data-architect 41 Technology & Transformation
42 Data & Analytics data-analytics
112 Data Analyst data-analyst 42 Data & Analytics
111 Business Intelligence Analyst business-intelligence-analyst 42 Data & Analytics
105 Pricing & Pensions Analyst pricing-pensions-analyst 42 Data & Analytics
106 Life & Non-Life Actuaries life-non-life-actuaries 42 Data & Analytics
107 Senior Manager Actuaries senior-manager-actuaries 42 Data & Analytics
108 Manager Actuaries manager-actuaries 42 Data & Analytics
109 Reporting Analyst reporting-analyst 42 Data & Analytics
110 Data Governance Analyst data-governance-analyst 42 Data & Analytics
113 Data Scientist data-scientist 42 Data & Analytics
114 Research & Insight Analyst research-insight-analyst 42 Data & Analytics
115 Speech Analyst speech-analyst 42 Data & Analytics
116 Head of Data head-of-data 42 Data & Analytics
117 Director of Data director-of-data 42 Data & Analytics
118 Binding Authority Management Technician binding-authority-management-technician 42 Data & Analytics
43 CX and Customer Operations cx-contact-centre
180 Head of Planning head-of-planning 43 CX and Customer Operations
176 Business Development Director business-development-director 43 CX and Customer Operations
167 Quality Head quality-head 43 CX and Customer Operations
168 Quality Manager quality-manager 43 CX and Customer Operations
169 Team Leader team-leader 43 CX and Customer Operations
170 Team Supervisor team-supervisor 43 CX and Customer Operations
171 Operations Manager operations-manager 43 CX and Customer Operations
172 Head of Customer Centre head-of-customer-centre 43 CX and Customer Operations
173 Head of Customer Service head-of-customer-service 43 CX and Customer Operations
174 Director of Customer Centre director-of-customer-centre 43 CX and Customer Operations
175 Director of Customer Service director-of-customer-service 43 CX and Customer Operations
177 Business Development Manager business-development-manager 43 CX and Customer Operations
178 Site Lead site-lead 43 CX and Customer Operations
179 Head of Operational Excellence head-of-operational-excellence 43 CX and Customer Operations
181 Director of Training director-of-training 43 CX and Customer Operations
182 Head of Training head-of-training 43 CX and Customer Operations
183 Training Manager training-manager 43 CX and Customer Operations
184 Contact Centre Coach contact-centre-coach 43 CX and Customer Operations
185 CX Lead cx-lead 43 CX and Customer Operations
186 Customer Experience Director customer-experience-director 43 CX and Customer Operations
187 Head of Customer Experience head-of-customer-experience 43 CX and Customer Operations
188 CX Manager cx-manager 43 CX and Customer Operations
189 Chief Operating Officer chief-operating-officer 43 CX and Customer Operations
190 Vendor Manager vendor-manager 43 CX and Customer Operations
191 Head of Vendor Management head-of-vendor-management 43 CX and Customer Operations
192 Customer Success customer-success 43 CX and Customer Operations
44 Complaints & Remediation complaints-remediation
199 Junior Analyst junior-analyst 44 Complaints & Remediation
193 Call Handler call-handler 44 Complaints & Remediation
194 Case Handler case-handler 44 Complaints & Remediation
195 Complaints Quality Checker complaints-quality-checker 44 Complaints & Remediation
196 Subject Matter Expert subject-matter-expert 44 Complaints & Remediation
197 Quality Assurance quality-assurance 44 Complaints & Remediation
198 Complaints Team Leader complaints-team-leader 44 Complaints & Remediation
200 Complaints Trainer complaints-trainer 44 Complaints & Remediation
201 Complaints Analyst complaints-analyst 44 Complaints & Remediation
202 Operations Lead operations-lead 44 Complaints & Remediation
203 Operations Manager operations-manager-complaints-remediation 44 Complaints & Remediation
204 Complaints Senior Manager complaints-senior-manager 44 Complaints & Remediation
205 Complaints Director complaints-director 44 Complaints & Remediation
38 Risk & Compliance risk-compliance
68 Chief Risk Officer chief-risk-officer 38 Risk & Compliance
69 Chief Compliance Officer chief-compliance-officer 38 Risk & Compliance
70 Money Laundering Reporting Officer money-laundering-reporting-officer 38 Risk & Compliance
71 Compliance Manager compliance-manager 38 Risk & Compliance
72 KYC Specialist kyc-specialist 38 Risk & Compliance
73 CDD Specialist cdd-specialist 38 Risk & Compliance
74 EDD Specialist edd-specialist 38 Risk & Compliance
75 Operational Risk SME operational-risk-sme 38 Risk & Compliance
76 Enterprises Risk Management SME enterprises-risk-management-sme 38 Risk & Compliance
77 Conduct Risk SME conduct-risk-sme 38 Risk & Compliance
78 Fraud & Sanctions SME fraud-sanctions-sme 38 Risk & Compliance

Location / Region - job_listing_region

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
35 UK uk
34 London london
37 Homebased homebased
36 International international

Job Type - job_listing_type

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug
45 Permanent permanent
46 Contract contract
206 Academy - Graduate graduate
207 Academy - School Leavers school-leaver

Language - job_language

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug

Salary - job_salary

Category ID Display Name Category Slug Parent ID Parent Slug